QAAFI's  Advisory Board

In 2016 QAAFI established a new Advisory Board, to provide strategic advice to grow QAAFI's research capability and to help the organisation meet the growing global demand for safe food and improved nutrition. 

The current Board members are:

John Chapman (Chair)

Former Executive Director of
Department of Agriculture and Fisheries

View Profile

Professor Bronwyn Harch

DVC (Research and Innovation),
The University of Queensland

View Profile

Bernadette Ditchfield

Deputy Director-General, Agriculture
Department of Agriculture and Fisheries

View Profile

Dr Mirjana Prica

Managing Director,
Food Innovation Australia Ltd (FIAL)

View Profile

Dr Brian Keating

Former Executive Director,
CSIRO Agriculture, Food and Health

View Profile

David Crombie AM

Agribusiness industry leader

View Profile

Sarah Meibusch

Investment Manager, 
OneVentures Pty Ltd
Former Deputy Director of QAAFI

View Profile